loader
  • logo

    Classic Rock, '80s, '90s, Pop Punk and More!

    Audio Equilizer
  • logo

    Based in the White Mountains of NH

    Audio Equilizer

Meet The Band

thumb

Dan

DRUMS AND VOCALS: Dan Parkhurst drums in multiple bands and plays guitar in solo and duo shows.

thumb

Rafe

GUITAR AND VOCALS: Rafe Matregrano is a multi-instrumentalist who performs in multiple bands, duos and as a solo musician.

thumb

Kenny

BASS AND VOCALS: Kenny Oakes plays bass guitar in multiple acts and also plays acoustic guitar at solo shows.

OUR SCHEDULE

Upcoming Band Schedule
Fri. 11/17/23 Top of the 9th - Fryeburg, ME 8:00-11:00
Sat. 12/16/23 Top of the 9th - Fryeburg, ME 8:00-11:00
Thu. 12/28/23 Bretton Woods Ski Area - Bretton Woods, NH 2:00-5:00
Sat. 01/13/24 Wildcat Mountain - Pinkham Notch, NH 2:30-5:30
Sat. 01/13/24 Woodstock Inn Brewery - No. Woodstock, NH 8:30-11:30
Fri. 02/02/24 Red Parka Pub - Glen, NH 8:00-11:00
Sat. 02/03/24 Tuckerman Brewing Company - Conway, NH 3:00-6:00
Fri. 02/16/24 Woodstock Inn Brewery - No. Woodstock, NH 8:30-11:30
Sat. 02/17/24 Attitash Mountain Resort - Bartlett, NH 2:30-5:30
Sat. 02/17/24 Woodstock Inn Brewery - No. Woodstock, NH 8:30-11:30
Sun. 02/18/24 Ledge Brewing Company - Intervale, NH 6:00-9:00
Fri. 02/23/24 Top of the 9th - Fryeburg, ME 8:00-11:00

band video